I don’t really like you, I don’t think.
Maybe it’s wrong of me to pass judgement on someone I’ve hardly met, but I’ve heard a lot about you and I’ve talked to you a couple times…
I really don’t understand why this person is with you.
I mean, to each his or her own but it seems like an odd match to me.
I’m sure you are a great person on your own but within the realms of this relationship…yea…not diggin ya too much.
You seem a little high-strung to me, too trusting in complete strangers, too open about personal things…and kinda superficial..and I don’t want to say stupid…but kinda. Maybe you’re just naive? I dunno what it is. But something about you is off-putting.
To me anyway.

3 thoughts on “this is my uncomfortable face

Leave a Reply

