if you have a problem with something I post here
don’t fucking text me
early in the morning
saying that I shouldn’t have said it.
or reminding me that Jeremy reads it [I know he does, and he’s a big boy, I’m pretty shure he can handle everything I’ve said here.]
or whatever.

because I really hate being woken up by that shit.
thats what spurned that whole anger blog rant thing earlier.
people texting me about stupid shit.
so sorry.
but I’m not taking it down…because…it’s still true. essentially.

2 thoughts on “also [I’m in the mood for complaining, sorry]

Leave a Reply

