I’m not saying I miss him. I’m saying I hate being a grown up who has to make grown up decisions.

akdj faidhg iashgdugaidghaig.

Sorry, I’ll just never mention him again, since it upsets y’all so much.

[edit]
you know what? no.
fuck that shit.
I’m not gonna watch what I say or censor thoughts of him or funny stories about him out of my conversations. There’s a handful of you who are gonna get uncomfortable, or start doubting my feelings for Jeremy, or accuse me of being hung on Jacob, but I don’t care. If you cannot understand that he was and is a big part of my life and if you can’t wrap your head around the fact that he and I have lots of memories [and thusly, things remind me of him] then y’all can leave. Theres the door. I’m not gonna deny such a huge part of my past so you guys can skip merrily [la la la!] and pretend he doesn’t exist. Don’t you realize that my relationship [romantically and frienship…ly] with him totally made me the person I am today? And from what I can tell y’all like who I’ve become because of him, so maybe you owe him a big fat thank you rather than hating his existance without even knowing him.
So fuck you guys.

One thought on “ugh you people

Leave a Reply

