I’ve been trying out new templates and layouts and whatnot for ages now. You probably haven’t noticed, because I’ll try one on and take it off again within minutes. Just to see. But I think I enjoy this one. A lot. It’s simple and kinda girly…that’s what I was after. I was trying to find something along the lines of ..uh..orange….but that didn’t work out so well. The ones that were orange just weren’t the right shade or had weird graphics or were just too all over the place. I want simple. So here it is. Simple as pie. Also, I had to re-do all my widgets, which was also a pain, but now it’s all worked out and awesome. Yay! Now I can finally sleep knowing that my blog is pretty. Haha.
=]

Leave a Reply

