for an announcement sometime mid-October!
I’m gonna say between my birthday [Oct. 9th] and my induction date for the hall of fame [Oct. 23rd].
So be on the look-out.
I want to tell y’all now, I really do. But I simply cannot. Well, I could. But I’m not prepared yet.
Don’t worry, it’s nothing bad. It’s not about school or moving or anything like that. As I told Nathan earlier, it really shouldn’t make anything awkward.
Also, some of you may hear about it a bit early. Depends. If you don’t, don’t take it personally. I have my reasons.
[I love how I’m sounding so mysterious.]

Just know that I’m excited. Nervous and slightly overwhelmed, but very excited.
=]

2 thoughts on “be prepared…

Leave a Reply

