8 TV Shows I Love to Watch:
-America’s Next Top Model!
-Charm School [Rock of Love or Flava of Love girls]
-Spongebob Squarepants
-Ellen
-Lost
-The Office
-Jon and Kate Plus 8
-Saturday Night Live
[this was tough, it was hard to think of 8 shows…I’m not a huge TV person]

8 Favorite Restaraunts:
-Chili’s
-Souplantation
-Denny’s [because I’m just ghetto like that]
-Mike’s Burger
-Mr. Yoo’s
-Mi Tortilla
-Miguel’s Jr.
-Chipotle

8 Things that Happened Today:
-took a quiz
-told James I’d take him skydiving
-cooked chicken strips
-bought a lot of veggies
-learned about strawbale housing
-brainstormed ideas for the musical with Jeremy
-found a few awesome blogs
-straightened my hair

8 Things I Look Forward To:
-being settled with the school and living situations
-seeing my mom and dad and even the dogs at Thanksgiving
-dinner tomorrow night
-ANTM finale!
-graduation [haha]
-getting back into the swing of things church-wise
-Rosie O’Donnel’s new show
-my next visit to Disneyland, whenever that may be…

8 Things on My Wishlist:
-the winning lotto ticket
-tv service that includes BYU TV
-a job that is gonna work me more than 4 hours a week
-naturally straight hair
-a totally awesome and cool haircut/style
-an all expense paid trip to either NYC [with a shopping spree and seats at the B’way show of my choosing], WDW [at a deluxe resort and some man candy to go with me], or a cruise with the foodies [including SPA treatments for the girls.]
-Money
-a wicked new camera…that I won’t break

One thought on “8 things v2.0

  1. I like that you posted a random number. Most people will just round up and post 10 things or 5 things. I like the 8. Keep it up.

    -Jaimie

Leave a Reply

