and why?

I love Jeremy Wray. Because he’s exactly who he is and never pretends to be anything but himself. And, luckily for me, that happens to be perfect for exactly who I am.

I love my parents, because although some crazy shit is gonna be going down soon, they are being strong, and staying positive. And I am grateful that they taught me the power of positive thinking. I’m also grateful that they taught me that it is unrealistic to be happy all the time, and that it’s okay to feel the misery every once and awhile.

I love James Atkins, because he loves me back. He is a great friend to me. He’s a little crazy, to be sure…but he always is there for me.

I love Jacob Bendixen. It may seem awkward, since he and I have a history. But I would not be the person I am today if it weren’t for him, and I still value him as a friend.

I love Kristin Long. She’s my best friend. Period. We’ve had some issues in the past, and there are times where it feels like we’re losing each other to time and distance, but we always end up back together like no time had ever passed. That’s the best kind of friendship, I think.

I love Allison Rustick. She’s the only person aside from Jeremy at this school that I can be 100% myself around, and not fear judgement or any of that drama.

I love Nathanial Garrod. If it weren’t for him being a creepy facebook stalker during the summer of 2007 I wouldn’t know most of the friends I have now at school. Including Jeremy. Also, he is very supportive and enthusiastic about anything that I want to accomplish. He’s also the best listener…ever.

I love Nicolas Brown, cousin and best friend. He and I might not always agree on everything, but he is extremely respectful, even when I act immature about it, and he does not judge me for anything I do, think, feel, or believe.

I love John Pham. I hardly talk to this foolio anymore, which is just as much my fault as it is his ;], but when we do talk it’s always nice, and it’s remarkable to know that he supports my little pet project. Besides, there’s always gonna be a place in my heart for my first love. Ha.

I love Alexander, Gabrielle, and Samuel Hein. My siblings, who don’t know who I am. I just love them. I can’t help it. I love their mom too, for being strong enough to place me for adoption, and doing what was best for me.

I love a lot more people. I people I’ve never met. I love people who passed away before I got the chance to meet them, or tell them that I love them. I love people who haven’t been born yet. I love people who I may never see again. But the love that I have for all these people is what makes life worth living most of the time. And for that I love them even more, just for existing.

this blog was previously posted [like two days ago] on another blog I have with some friends, that no one can read but the authors. then I decided to post it here, too. theend.

2 thoughts on “who do you love?

  1. I love thoe both of you, unless you’re running around the hallways like crazy people at four in the morning. then I love you a little less.

    I may steal this idea for a synchroblog of sorts. if you don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

