So I have officially decided I want a tattoo.  Before when I wanted one I chickened out because I was kinda getting it on impulse.  I almost said for a bad reason, but that’s not true.  In fact, I’m still getting it for the same reason.  Just way later on.  Location has been decided.  My right foot.  I don’t know why my right foot.  I decided foot and I just kinda assumed my right foot.  The reason for that location are that feet don’t really age all that much.  Not as much as arms and legs and stuff anyway.  Also, feet are pretty freakin easy to cover up if I don’t want my tat to be seen, ya dig?

Now as for the design…I have no idea.  I really want to incorporate metallic/glitter ink.  Because I think that is the coolest thing ever.  I also want it to have, yanno, meaning of some sort…but I don’t really have any animal that I identify with or anything like that.  Nor do I have a mantra, really.  I also want something that kind of…I don’t know how to describe it.  Something sweeping. Does that make sense?  I can’t think of any examples…hm.  There is a girl at SSU who has a really great foot tat, if I can find a pic of that I’ll post it here.  Anyway, I’ll keep you updated on this issue.  It won’t be happening for quite some time as I have no funds.  I’m thinking either Kristin or Jenny (my sister-in-law) can design it for me.  Or maybe Pham can draw something, he’s talented.  😉

Leave a Reply

