Well this past week has been quite fun-tastical!  Tuesday Kristin and I went to Disneyland, which was a lot of fun.  We got our faces painted.  I know I talk about the face painting-ness a lot but it was seriously SO awesome.

Then, Wednesday…I don’t remember everything that happened really during the day…cept that my dad got a JOB!  Yay!  He starts the 19th, so that’s pretty freakin exciting.  Then later I was chillin in the living room and my mom (who had randomly left, and I thought she was at work or something) called, and my dad talked to her for about two seconds.  Then he came in and told me to go to my room for a personal call with my aunt.  So I thought someone died or something.  And so I’m in my room, and there’s a knock on my bedroom door.  And it’s freakin Jeremy, right?  So I promptly slam the door in his face.  =]  I was surprised, to say the least.  Especially since the day before at DL I had been complaining like hell about him, since as far as I knew he hadn’t talked to his rents about visiting yet.  So yea.  That was cool, to say the least.

Thursday we went with James and Kristin to lunch at BJs for James’ bday, which was Saturday.  Then we went and saw Doubt…which was pretty okay.  The acting was brilliant.  After that we all went to Bobaloca for…boba.  (what else would we be getting?) and that was pretty interesting…I don’t think Jer liked it much, haha.  And then on the way back I missed the f’way on-ramp and then I went down to Magnolia and at Magnolia and Tyler there was a bunch of water and stuff…not sure what it was but we couldn’t go through (oh and when I say ‘a bunch of water’ I mean there was water shooting up out of the ground in the middle of the street) so we had to go all the way around via Tyler and Hole and Collett.  Then James had to get his car from his sister at SHS so we walked around good old Santiago for awhile.  Gooood times.  Haha.

Friday Jer and I went to Dos Lagos and the mall and then we picked up Nick and went to Fuddruckers.  It was hella windy on the 15 tho, sheeyit.  And yesterday we went to the new apartment (kinda with my parents) and we got the keys and stuff and checked it out.  And last night we went to Olive Garden, and then got Frosties from Wendy’s and then watched SNL.  Delightful.  Jeremy left this morning tho.  So now it’s back to…life.

Anyway…yea, I dunno.  Just an update on what I’ve been up to… kthxbyeee!

One thought on “thisit.

Leave a Reply

