Uhm, this site is amazing.  I love mashups.  I’m a little bit obsessed with them.  Mashups and covers, I love them.  So this site is a source of continuous joy for me.  These mixes are HOT.  Seriously.  Here are a handful of my favorites from DivideandKreate.com:

Livin’ La Vida (Bon Jovi’s Livin’ on a Prayer and Coldplay’s Viva la Vida)

Every Bleeding Breath (Leona Lewis’ Bleeding Love and The Police’s Every Breath You Take)

Counting Rockets (Europe’s Final Countdown and Elton John’s Rocket Man.  I think this one is my favorite.  It may seem weird but after listening I was convinced that this was MEANT TO BE!)

Dance Dreams (Lady GaGa’s Just Dance and The Eurythmic’s Sweet Dreams)

So there’s that!  I really love the final countdown/rocket man mashup the most, I think.  I’ve listened to it about a bajillion times on repeat so…yea.  It’s awesome.

3 thoughts on “Music to Love: divideandkreate.com

Leave a Reply

