Smoothie for a (really) late breakfast/lunch today…sooo yummy.  It’s your basic strawberry banana smoothie but it turned out really good this time.  I just used 1 whole banana, about a cup of strawberries, 1/2 cup of vanilla yogurt, and about a cup of ice.  Maybe it was the yogurt…I dunno.  It was good.  I was going to make a peanut butter banana smoothie but we don’t have any honey in the house, which is really strange.  Next time, gadget!

One thought on “Delicious

  1. For the record, I thought it said “Smoked a really late breakfast/lunch today.” Then I realized it said “smoothie” and I became insanely jealous.

Leave a Reply

