Kate Gosselin…I love you and your entire family.  All eight of your children are adorable, and Jon is funny, and you have my support even amidst all the criticism you get for being a real person.  I also love this book of yours, Multiple Blessings.  I love reading about everything that happened before the show started, and hearing about the trials of your pregnancy.  I even really enjoy the fact that you sum up every chapter (so far, anyway) with a Bible verse.  It works out really well.  That being said… you’re Christian.  We get it.  I’m Christian too, so I understand wanting to share your feelings of gratitude and love toward our Heavenly Father.  Got it.  But seriously woman, every other word is getting to be a little overkill.

I still love you though!

Leave a Reply

