this isn’t my BEDA post, this is just to let y’all know that I’m having some major computer issues.  My computer lasts about 30 minutes tops before it freezes andor crashes.  I can still use my parents comp. when they’re not home but that’s just annoying.  I mean, I will, I have no choice, I owe y’all two more blogs today, but I won’t enjoy it!

I’m surprised it hasn’t crashed already…but it’s soon approaching 25 minutes that it’s been on so it’s bound to happen soon.  It already froze up once this morning after being on for five minutes.  Hoora y hoorah.  Someone (aside from John) buy me a Mac plz.  Someone who can afford it, that is.

One thought on “just a quicky

Leave a Reply

