Yay!  I don’t know about y’all, but I sure as hell missed Synchroblogging.  It’s true that sometimes I forgot about it and left it to the last minute… But I thoroughly enjoyed reading the blogs of people I normally wouldn’t have known about, and hearing the opinions and stories of other people about the same thing I was blogging about.  It was a unique experience…and I’m glad it’s back.

For more info on the Synchroblog, check out Kelvin’s post over at Moments in Time.  There you can also suggest topics and read up on some old Synchroblogs from waaaaaay back in the day.  I hope you all participate!

2 thoughts on “The return of the Synchroblog!

Leave a Reply

