I obviously have neglected this blog to the point where I almost forgot it existed.  But for whatever reason I always wanted this page to be  well-known and well-liked.  Honestly, I don’t really care about that anymore.  Why did I need to be seen by the world?  I see myself and my life is for me to live to the fullest.

Anyway, I’m blathering already.

I gave up on this blog because I became a bit discouraged.  The thing is, I’m a coward and self-contradicting.  I wanted EVERYONE to read this blog, but I didn’t want anyone I knew in real life to see it.  So that was dumb.  I became discouraged because people were reading it that I didn’t want to, and then I was discouraged that no one was reading it at all.  Silly me.

And now, it seems, I am back.  I don’t really know why.  Part of  me just feels like I should start writing more. I don’t expect to be good at it.  I’ve never been very eloquent, or observant, or witty…or anything.  I just am who I am.  And I need to write.  My brain needs to practice forming sentences and my thoughts need to work on arrange themselves in a way that makes sense.  And so here I am.  Getting a workout in at the end of my day.

Man, I am out of shape.

Leave a Reply

